Professor Dr.
Edmund Brandt

+49 (0) 531 391 2460
F +49 (0) 531 391 2466
e.brandt@forschungsstelle-mobilitaetsrecht.de
Sabine Claußen
Assistentin

T +49 (0) 531 391 2461
F +49 (0) 531 391 2466
s.claussen@forschungsstelle-mobilitaetsrecht.de
Dr. rer. pol.
Neven Josipovic
Geschäftsführer

T +49 (0) 531 391 2469
F +49 (0) 531 391 2466
n.josipovic@forschungsstelle-mobilitaetsrecht.de
Ref. iur.
Marc Engelmann
Forschungsreferent

T +49 (0) 531 391 2462
F +49 (0) 531 391 2466
m.engelmann@forschungsstelle-mobilitaetsrecht.de
Henriette Hagebölling
Forschungsreferentin

T +49 (0) 531 391 2437
F +49 (0) 531 391 2466
M h.hageboelling@forschungsstelle-mobilitaetsrecht.de
Ass. iur.
Philipp Laux
Forschungsreferent

T +49 (0) 531 391 2465
F +49 (0) 531 391 2466
p.laux@forschungsstelle-mobilitaetsrecht.de
Christopher Kozlovski
Studentische Hilfskraft

T +49 (0) 531 391 2461
F +49 (0) 531 391 2466
c.kozlovski@forschungsstelle-mobilitaetsrecht.de
Thomas Nagl
Studentische Hilfskraft

T +49 (0) 531 391 2461
F +49 (0) 531 391 2466
t.nagl@forschungsstelle-mobilitaetsrecht.de